Address

Route de Jouques 83560 Rians

email address

info@vignelaure.com

Phone number

+33 (0)494 37 21 10

Fax number

+33 (0)494 80 53 39
Picture of Philippe Bru

Philippe Bru

General Manager & Winemaker
philippe@vignelaure.com

Picture of Frédérique Pennone

Frédérique Pennone

Accountant
frederique@vignelaure.com

Picture of Nelly Jimenez

Nelly Jimenez

Sales & Marketing
nelly@vignelaure.com

Picture of Michel Caral

Michel Caral

Vineyard Foreman
michel@vignelaure.com

Picture of Sigvard Johnson

Sigvard Johnson

Cellar Master
sigvard@vignelaure.com

Picture of Mette Rode Sundstrøm

Mette Rode Sundstrøm

Owner
mette@lauritz.com

Picture of Bengt Sundstrøm

Bengt Sundstrøm

Owner
bengt@lauritz.com